Moon Photo’s (3/1/12)

What the moon looks like from my roof when it’s about 243,916 miles away.

2 comments on “Moon Photo’s (3/1/12)

  1. Diana Harmon Garnand says:

    So, are you putting your cell phone in front of the eyepiece of the scope? Curious how you’re capturing it all. Looks like fun! 🙂

    • Thats pretty much it! I hold the lens of my cell camera about an inch away to let the light from the eyepiece focus on the camera and then run a video. I then send the video to my email and play it, when I see a good picture I take a screenshot of it and then I post it to my blog.

Leave a Reply

