I’m Back

Due to censorship that I have experienced on Facebook, I have decided to only type my thoughts on my personal blog (where for the moment I cannot lose my information I put on here).

I thought I could use Facebook as a sort of diary that I could pass down to my son so he could know what type of man I was when he was young, but I was mistaken.

 

I’m looking forward to this.

4 comments on “I’m Back

  1. Kevin says:

    I am looking forward to it as well!

  2. Scarlett Skyes says:

    I`m sure most of us that was on your friends list will stalk you here. =) I`ve bookmarked your blog so I know I will.

Leave a Reply

